2011 Fellows

Congratulations to the newly selected 2011 SAFRI fellows!

Barnard-Ashton Paula Mrs. University of the Witwatersrand South Africa
Brair Sara A.Prof(F) Al Neelain University Sudan
Chidzonga Midion Prof(M) University of Zimbabwe Zimbabwe
Fawole Olufunmilayo (Funmi) Dr.(F) University of Ibadan Nigeria
Geduld Heike Dr.(M) UCT South Africa
Kagawa Mike Dr.(M) Makerere University Uganda
Labib Mohamed Prof.(M) University Teaching Hospital Lusaka Zambia
Manyama Mange Dr.(M) Weill Bugando University College of Health Science Tanzania
Masunge Japhter Dr.(M) University of Botswana Botswana
Meyer Ellenore Dr.(F) Medunsa South Africa
Mshana Stephen Mr. Weill Bugando University College of Health Science Tanzania
Ndhlovu Chiratidzo (Rati) Dr. (F) University of Zimbabwe Zimbabwe
Ogah Adenike (Kemi) Dr.(F) Kampala International University, School of Health Science Uganda
Osman (Hallal) Shahd Miss. (F) Directorate of fedral ministry of health Sudan
Postma Thomas (Corne) Dr.(M) University of Pretoria South Africa
Rabenandrasana Alain Dr.(M) University de Mahajanga Madagascar
Kabanga Margaret Ms. Mulago Health College Uganda
Wolvaardt Jacqueline Liz) Mrs. (F) University of Pretoria South Africa

One thought on “2011 Fellows”

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.